I’m on a list

It started with AARP mailers.  I thought it was kind of funny.  Then it was the occasional junk email.  Now I seem to officially be a senior in the world of email.

Senior

Should I be flattered?  Offended?  Or just confused?  Right now I’m confused.  Thoughts?

Gallery | This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m on a list

  1. hahaha! I love that you took screenshots of all of the horrible ads they’ve been sending you!!! Brilliant. Um…confused is appropriate. Offended? Also possibly appropriate. Have you tried contacting them and unsubscribing? Although that bath seat elevator thingy looks pretty awesome. Maybe get that, and then unsubscribe 😉 PS I don’t think you’re old at all!

Leave a Reply

